Play the Team Challenge with us!

Oregon Leagues are participating in the Play! Pokémon Team Challenge!

Glimpses of Wonder and Warfare (Sherwood)

Qualifier 1 (Sunday 12/06/20 2:30pm): https://rk9.gg/tournament/T3mYMIqWQvs7YigRlsu2

Qualifier 2 (Thursday 12/17/20 5:30pm): https://rk9.gg/tournament/ZXrjrH3uqXHza1RQhE3O

Qualifier 3 (Sunday 1/10/21 2:30pm): https://rk9.gg/tournament/yDBasm69nHDIaceb6cQ8

Qualifier 4 (Thursday 2/18/21 5:30pm): https://rk9.gg/tournament/Z3pgtv7LbkGGi2PPtj68

Hobbytown USA (Wilsonville)

Qualifier 1 (Sunday 12/13/20 2:30pm): https://rk9.gg/tournament/VnHCqONf4PnYNRrY5HaG

Qualifier 2 (Sunday 1/17/21 2:30pm): https://rk9.gg/tournament/ii0oUiGQM2Bd8XlHd7jh

Qualifier 3 (Sunday 1/31/21 2:30pm): https://rk9.gg/organizer/tournament/ZcMyzrMNGrCYm6nrKeQP

Qualifier 4 (Sunday 2/7/21 2:30pm): https://rk9.gg/tournament/Cy8QH9bPjmKKhFMMWozE

Goin’ Gaming (Troutdale)

Qualifier 1 (Monday 12/07/20 5:30pm): https://rk9.gg/tournament/lZFF1dv99hDTu4UK0Gnk?fbclid=IwAR07hZa2zoxz3uLM2a3ywBDocorh-C9NMbBZ1Rz-IsZRP_198zdQzqQJcuk

Qualifier 2 (Monday 12/14/20 5:30pm): https://rk9.gg/tournament/VsjudRurBGnsiGoNiaQ9?fbclid=IwAR03m5J6j9XYAf4qv5fdmbZurGK4dKmranMSur7zmwOMI3UWIudylKbanRE

Qualifier 3 (Monday 1/11/21 5:30pm): https://rk9.gg/tournament/GiQG0Q6mVxov77hicckb?fbclid=IwAR1t814rbxC55lKFqYEJAtEULw80WHibAwnPPBENAgZ3ItNqIaMyySNe7AY

Qualifier 4 (Monday 1/18/21 5:30pm): https://rk9.gg/tournament/Rno16jlke9CWSgDEbJ4q?fbclid=IwAR3JAeauJAoj6SEhWrDhoxIe_Df7IqHFXwHCxLybI4Ok8wIVRGOIH1bAO3s

Darren Halstead