Play the Team Challenge Season Two with us!

The Team Challenge is BACK! While the Season One teams continue into the playoffs you’ll have another opportunity to earn a spot on the Season Two teams! These tournaments are completely free to players and offer some pretty sweet prizing (season two prizes yet to be announced).

Oregon Leagues are once again participating in the Play! Pokémon Team Challenge! The Store Qualifiers start on 3 April!

Hobbytown USA (Wilsonville): 3 – 25 April

Qualifier 1 (Saturday 04/03/21 2:30pm): https://rk9.gg/tournament/C7A7FSIC9Du81fbDuLkB

Qualifier 2 (Sunday 04/11/21 2:30pm): https://rk9.gg/tournament/gsjG7Pwz2ixIaqKQirW9

Qualifier 3 (Sunday 04/18/21 2:30pm): https://rk9.gg/tournament/qdevc38oJg7PmQWUDk3O

Qualifier 4 (Sunday 04/25/21 2:30pm): https://rk9.gg/tournament/diEY6S1h3J4pI3VwtoQ3

Glimpses of Wonder and Warfare (Sherwood): 2 – 23 May

Qualifier 1 (Sunday 05/02/21 2:30pm): https://rk9.gg/tournament/UeuXE0Hzcxi3zvVWp8eo

Qualifier 2 (Sunday 05/09/21 2:30pm): https://rk9.gg/tournament/42dvtiAJHNieptlSUYB9

Qualifier 3 (Sunday 05/16/21 2:30pm): https://rk9.gg/tournament/RsYJhqrcd4TFobpTFFwb

Qualifier 4 (Sunday 05/23/21 2:30pm): https://rk9.gg/tournament/cut0WwTBO6rIVVYYU2Ft

Goin’ Gaming (Troutdale): 12 April – 3 May

Qualifier 1 (Monday 04/12/21 6:00pm): https://rk9.gg/tournament/Fs2t06ZpLWa3sxgqIGbl

Qualifier 2 (Monday 04/19/21 6:00pm):  https://rk9.gg/tournament/LMPyxcmTxGJbiUWztd0V

Qualifier 3 (Monday 04/26/21 6:00pm): https://rk9.gg/tournament/0RAUIItIRKWfrTdyF2wb

Qualifier 4 (Monday 05/03/21 6:00pm): https://rk9.gg/tournament/4qj5rapxpng5zZx6rMK9

Darren Halstead